919-608-1139 info@eccssolar.com

image show East Carolina Commercial Services logoEast Carolina Commercial Services is a fast growing commercial solar installation company, specializing in: Module installation | Racking installation | Osha 10 and 30

Located at 3315 Airport Blvd NW, Suite B, Wilson, NC, 27896 our crews provide large scale commercial solar installation services throughout North Carolina and the United States. Call us at 919-608-1139 or email Info@eccssolar.com

East Carolina Commercial Services LLC
3315 Airport Blvd NW
Suite B, Wilson, NC 27896 
Info@eccssolar.com


Maria Guerrero
Director of HR
Maria.guerrero@eccssolar.com
(919) 500-0150
Cesar E. Mendoza
CEO
(919) 810-7188
Cesar.mendoza@eccssolar.com
Diego Sanchez
Construction Manager
Diego.sanchez@eccssolar.com
(919) 288-8202
Noe Mendez
Field Supervisor
Noe.mendez@eccssolar.com
(919) 394-7085
Aaron Gonzalez
Field Supervisor
Aaron.gonzalez@eccssolar.com
(919) 394-5770
Adalberto Fernandez
Field Supervisor
Adalberto.fernandez@eccssolar.com
(919) 384-5770

Click here to learn more

Content goes here

Staff Directory

Learn more about us

Contact us about your project

Solar Power International